Instituted in 2004, the Silver Service Award is given only to vendors and service providers for continued participation, dedicated support, financial assistance, sponsorship, and service above and beyond expectation to the MNPPA. The award may be given annually at the discretion of the board.

2004 Pam Carlson -

MNPPA Executive Secretary

2005 Roger Neitzke

Herff Jones

2006 Mike Laursen

Super Color

2007 David Johnson

National Camera Exchange

2008 Arden Glanzer

Northwest Professional Color

2009 Dixie Schmidt

Super Color

2010 White House Custom Color (WHCC)

2011 Greg Carlock

Northwest Professional Color

2012 Chip Meyer

The Stock House

2013 Steve Kelly -

American Color Imaging (ACI)

2015 Mike Gondek

Castle Distributing

Call Us    763-390-6272
IG @ MinnesotaPPA  |  FB @ /mnppa
FB - Member Group @ MNPPA Forum
Pinterest @ MinnesotaPPA


Mailing Address
1994 Duluth St. Maplewood, MN 55109
Powered by Wild Apricot. Try our all-in-one platform for easy membership management