The MNPPA Lifetime Achievement Award is given by the Minnesota Professional Photographers Association Executive Board and recognizes members for their continued photographic excellence and life-long dedication to serving others. The award, initiated in 2006, is not necessarily given every year but only when there is an eligible candidate.

2007 John Peterson

2008 Curt Sanders

2009 Steve Larson

2010 Clair Peterson

2011 Ken Ahlstrom

2012 Mike Aulie

2013 Jeff Fifield

2014 Wayne Johnstone

2015 Joanie Ford

Call Us    763-390-6272
IG @ MinnesotaPPA  |  FB @ /mnppa
FB - Member Group @ MNPPA Forum
Pinterest @ MinnesotaPPA


Mailing Address
1994 Duluth St. Maplewood, MN 55109
Powered by Wild Apricot. Try our all-in-one platform for easy membership management